top of page

GIRLS by THE FLIRTATIONS. Tracks on this album are: 

1 Nowhere to Run

2 You Keep Me Hangin' on

3 When You're Young and in Love

4 Nothing But a Heartache

5 Heatwave!6Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

7 Jimmy Mack

8 Dancing in the Street

9 He's So Fine

10 Stop! In the Name of Love

11 Chapel of Love

12 Baby Love

13 Baby, It's You

14 I'm So Excited

15 I'm Still Waiting

16 How Sweet it Is

GIRLS - CD Album

    bottom of page